Can women-owned businesses be the jump-start that our economy needs?

Can women-owned businesses be the jump-start that our economy needs?

0 0 hace 10 años
One Voice... www.VSBAOnline.com | Produced By: Rudy Sutherland | Time: 11 AM PST | 1 PM CST | 2 PM EST - Job creation is desperately needed in our country today – do women-owned businesses have the answer? If U.S.-based women-owned businesses were their own country, they would have the 5th largest GDP in the world, trailing closely behind Germany, and ahead of countries including France, United Kingdom and Italy. In addition, women-owned businesses contribute nearly $3 trillion to our national ... Más informaciones

Síguenos en Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2020 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY
Help